As I write this, I am aware that maybe nobody will read it. After 50 posts, there have been two comments in over a year. One comment was solicited. So why am I writing this? I am expecting no response whatsoever. I am writing this because we have a website. I am writing this because maybe someone will read it. Am I writing this because God expects me to be faithful, or am I writing this out of embarrassment over not writing something. I am not sure I know. But the same God who saved me through the preaching of the gospel of Jesus Christ, the same God who has been helping me to grow in the grace and knowledge of Jesus Christ through the Bible, the same God who gave to me the gift of the Holy Spirit, He knows why I am writing this article. Out of time, got to go. Blessings on you.

